E-911 Commission

The Warren County E-911 Commission is organized by the Warren County Sheriff’s Office. For questions about this committee, please contact the Sheriff’s Office at 252-257-3364.


Members are appointed.

MembersPosition AppointmentsTerms
Joey AndrewsAppointedN/A
Sheila BaskettAppointedN/A
Linda BrownAppointedN/A
William CoxAppointedN/A
Vincent JonesCounty ManagerTerm of Employment
Tare Davis (Commissioner)Appointed 2nd TermJan17 to Dec, 2018, Jan 2018 to Dec 31, 2020
Venecia HarrisAppointedN/A
Al Kearney (Captain)AppointedN/A
Ken Krulik (GIS - Planner/Zoning Administrator)AppointedN/A
Dennis PaschallAppointedN/A
Mayor Walter GardnerAppointedN/A
Johnny Williams (Sheriff)AppointedN/A