Kerr Tar Rural Transportation Committee


Session Law 2000-123, Senate Bill 1195


Members are appointed. There is no term standard set.

Term Lengths
Stacy Woodhouse, EDC DirectorEDC DirectorFor Term of Employment
Mike CirielloKerr-Tar RPO CoordinatorNo term
Diane CoxExecutive Director Kerr Tar COGNo Term
Vincent JonesCounty ManagerFor Term of Employment
Rev Rob EvansMayor of MaconNo Term
Jennifer Jordan-PierceAlternate to PowellJanuary 1, 2017 to December 31, 2018
Ken Krulik, GIS - Planner/Zoning AdminAlternate to Co Manager (3rd term)2009 to 2015
March 2015 to February 28, 2018
Walter PowellDesignated (1st term)January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2018
Peggy RichardsonAlternate to Woodhouse (2nd term)February 15 to February 1, 2018
Lou StultzCouncil Member - Town of NorlinaNo Term
Representatives from surrounding countiesNo Term